Add the installation to your cart for it to be free. Not the combo.

Basket (0)
English en
  • English en
  • français fr


PLUS 12®

Regular price $ 585

Shipping fees calculated at the payment stage.

If you are looking for a solid shelter to protect your car during the winter, the PLUS 12 is the ideal model. Exclusive to Les Abris Harnois, this shelter is stronger than anything on the market. Made from 16 gauge oval tubing, 25-30% stronger than round tubing, this demountable shelter can be raised or extended to accommodate SUVs, trailers or recreational vehicles. Your property is protected at all times and you will no longer have to clear snow!

The ultimate in winter shelters!

The PLUS 12 is perfectly suited to harsh winters and its full range of options and accessories will make your life easier in the cold season. Whether it is the EZ door, which is easily handled, even with gloves, the side door, which facilitates movement between your shelter and your residence, or the nylon straps, more practical for stretching the canvas than the usual tapes of cotton to tie, the removable shelter PLUS 12 gives you more for your money! 

Covered with a 7 oz / yd2 canvas, the rounded shape of the PLUS 12 ensures greater longevity of your canvas and better snow gliding. The PLUS 12 removable shelter represents the best value for money on the market and gives you peace of mind to face winter.

WIDTH 12′
LENGTH 15 ′ to 40 ′
CLEARANCE 7 ′ (up to 10 ′)
OVERALL HEIGHT 8′ 7 1/2″
ARCH SPACING 5′
STEEL TYPE Alu-zinc (Galvalum) mini-oval shape
(1 3/4 ″ x 1 1/8 ″, 16 ga)
CANVAS TYPE Woven polyethylene canvas, stabilized
against UV rays, 7 ounces
COLOR Clear-opaque with 2 windows

ON VEUT INSTALLER VOTRE ABRI. CLIQUEZ ICI POUR AVOIR UN RENDEZ-VOUS!

Panier (0)
français fr
  • English en
  • français fr


PLUS 12®

Prix régulier $ 585

Frais de port calculés à l'étape de paiement.

Si vous cherchez un abri solide pour protéger votre voiture pendant l’hiver, le PLUS 12 est le modèle tout indiqué. Exclusif à Les Abris Harnois, cet abri est plus solide que tout ce qui se fait sur le marché. Fabriqué à partir de tubes ovales de calibre 16, de 25 à 30% plus fort que les tubes ronds, cet abri démontable peut être surélevé ou allongé pour accueillir VUS, roulotte ou véhicule récréatif. Vos biens sont protégés en tout temps et vous n’aurez plus à déneiger!

Le summum des abris d'hiver!

Le PLUS 12 est parfaitement adapté aux hivers rigoureux et sa gamme complète d’options et d’accessoires vous simplifiera la vie pendant la saison froide. Que ce soit la porte EZ, qui se manipule facilement, même avec des gants, la porte de côté, qui facilite la circulation entre votre abri et votre résidence, ou les sangles de nylon, plus pratiques pour tendre la toile que les habituels rubans de coton à attacher, l’abri démontable PLUS 12 vous en donne plus pour votre argent! 

Recouverte d’une toile 7 oz/vg2, la forme arrondie du PLUS 12 vous assure une plus grande longévité de votre toile et un meilleur glissement de la neige. L’abri démontable PLUS 12 représente le meilleur rapport qualité/prix sur le marché et vous assure la tranquillité d’esprit pour faire face à l’hiver. TEMPO

LARGEUR 12′
LONGUEUR 15′ à 40′
HAUTEUR LIBRE 7′ (jusqu’à 10′)
HAUTEUR HORS TOUT 8′ 7 1/2″
ESPACEMENT DES ARCHES 5′
TYPE D'ACIER Alu-zinc (Galvalum) de forme mini-ovale
(1 3/4″ x 1 1/8″, 16 ga)
TYPE DE TOILE Toile polyéthylène tissée, stabilisée
contre les UV, 7 onces
COULEUR Clair-opaque avec 2 fenêtres