ORDER NOW, PAY LATER IN 4 INTEREST-FREE PAYMENTS!

Basket (0)
English en
  • français fr
  • English en


Classic Single 12'

Regular price $ 680

Shipping fees calculated at the payment stage.

If you are looking for a solid shelter to protect your car during the winter, the Classic 12 is the ideal model. Made from 16-gauge oval tubing, 25-30% stronger than round tubing, this take-down shelter can be raised or extended to accommodate an SUV, travel trailer, or RV. Your belongings are protected at all times and you will no longer have to clear snow!

The ultimate in winter shelters!

The Classic 12 is perfectly suited to harsh winters and its full range of options and accessories will make your life easier during the cold season. Whether it is the EZ door, which is easy to handle, even with gloves, or the side door, which facilitates circulation between your shelter and your residence, the Classic 12 shelter gives you more for your money! 

Covered with an 8 Oz canvas, the rounded shape of the Classique 12 ensures a longer life for your canvas and better sliding of the snow. The Classic 12 removable shelter represents the best quality/price ratio on the market and gives you peace of mind to face the winter. TIME

LENGHT 12′
LENGTH 16′ to 40′
CLEARANCE 7′
OVERALL HEIGHT 8’6”
ARCH SPACING 4′
TYPE OF STEEL Galvanized steel mini-oval shape
(1 5/8″ x 1 1/8″, 16GA)
CANVAS TYPE Woven polyethylene fabric, stabilized
against UV, 8 ounces
COLOR Clear-opaque with 2 windows

COMMANDEZ MAINTENANT, PAYEZ PLUS TARD! RECEVEZ MAINTENANT OU PLUS TARD!

Panier (0)
français fr
  • English en
  • français fr


Classique Simple 12'

Prix régulier $ 680

Frais de port calculés à l'étape de paiement.

Si vous cherchez un abri solide pour protéger votre voiture pendant l’hiver, le Classique 12 est le modèle tout indiqué. Fabriqué à partir de tubes ovales de calibre 16, de 25 à 30% plus fort que les tubes ronds, cet abri démontable peut être surélevé ou allongé pour accueillir VUS, roulotte ou véhicule récréatif. Vos biens sont protégés en tout temps et vous n’aurez plus à déneiger!

Le summum des abris d'hiver!

Le Classique 12 est parfaitement adapté aux hivers rigoureux et sa gamme complète d’options et d’accessoires vous simplifiera la vie pendant la saison froide. Que ce soit la porte EZ, qui se manipule facilement, même avec des gants, ou la porte de côté, qui facilite la circulation entre votre abri et votre résidence, l’abri Classique 12 vous en donne plus pour votre argent! 

Recouverte d’une toile 8 Oz, la forme arrondie du Classique 12 vous assure une plus grande longévité de votre toile et un meilleur glissement de la neige. L’abri démontable Classique 12 représente le meilleur rapport qualité/prix sur le marché et vous assure la tranquillité d’esprit pour faire face à l’hiver. TEMPO

LARGEUR 12′
LONGUEUR 16′ à 40′
HAUTEUR LIBRE 7′
HAUTEUR HORS TOUT 8’6”
ESPACEMENT DES ARCHES 4′
TYPE D'ACIER Acier Galvanisé de forme mini-ovale
(1 5/8″ x 1 1/8″, 16GA)
TYPE DE TOILE Toile polyéthylène tissée, stabilisée
contre les UV, 8 onces
COULEUR Clair-opaque avec 2 fenêtres